Term Dates

School Calendar -2017/2018

Autumn Term

Spring Term

Summer Term

Term 1a

Tuesday 5th September 2017 (Teacher Training Day)

Wednesday 6th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2a

Monday 8th January 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Term 3a

Monday 16th April 2018-Friday – Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

Half Term Holiday

Monday 19th February 2018 - Friday 23rd February 2018

Monday 7th May 2018 - Bank Holiday

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018 -Friday 1st June 2018

Term 1b

Monday 30th October 2017 – Friday 22nd December 2017

Term 2b

Monday 26th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 3b

Monday 4th June 2018 –Tuesday 24th July 2018

End of Term Holidays

Friday 22nd December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018

End of Term Holidays

Thursday 29th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018

Eid –Ul –Fitr- Wed 13th – Fri 15th June 2018 (tbc)

End of Term Holidays

Tuesday 24th July 2018